Our Staff and Board Members

PCHA Leadership and Administrative Staff

Teri Henry, Executive Director
Kim Yates, Operations Manager
Justin Boyce, Executive Assistant
Loretta Jenkins, Comptroller
Bruce Brogdon, Maintenance Supervisor
Michael Johnson, PH Inspector/Contract Specialist
Andrea Lawson, Section Eight Coordinator
Lisa Torres, HCV Assistant
Chris Gatlin, HCV Inspector
Trudy McCall, Site Manager
Juan Agosto, Assistant / Receptionist
Ashley Bus, Leasing
Holly Montalvo, Site Manager
Jennifer Daniels, Assistant
Jessica Nunez, Northgate Terrace II Manager

Maintenance Team
Mike Anderson
Don Hennings
Frank Dickens
Chris Jackson
Christian Tavares
Jerry Goodman
John Keel

Board of Commissioners
Jan Johnson, Chair
Glenn Ravan, Vice Chair
Katie Greenwood
Devin Collier
Laura Murphree
© 2017 - Panama City Housing Authority - 850-769-2358